PT4 Hud vs. Hotkeyfunction on Pokerstars

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

PT4 Hud vs. Hotkeyfunction on Pokerstars

Postby Weihman » Sun Jun 09, 2013 5:43 am

Hi,
i want use the hotkey options on Pokerstars for testing (before i use tableninja). Normal it´s working, but when pokertracker hud is active, then the hotkeys dont work. Is this normal that this not together work with pokertracker 4?
Weihman
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 10:51 am

Re: PT4 Hud vs. Hotkeyfunction on Pokerstars

Postby PeteX » Sun Jun 09, 2013 6:27 am

FYI: I use PokerStars hotkeys always when I play and I have PT4 HUD running with them without any problems. So this must be something specific to your setup.
PeteX
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:12 am

Re: PT4 Hud vs. Hotkeyfunction on Pokerstars

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:24 am

In order to use the hotkeys with PokerStars when the Hud is active you need to run the PokerStars application as administrator.
Right click the shortcut that you use to launch PokerStars and choose Properties and in the Advanced section enable the 'Run As Administrator' option.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 52496
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: PT4 Hud vs. Hotkeyfunction on Pokerstars

Postby Weihman » Sun Jun 09, 2013 4:50 pm

is working. thank you !
Weihman
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 10:51 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron
highfalutin